SOUTHWATER PARISH COUNCIL

Last Updated: 14/02/2024

List of Payments made Under Scheme of Members' Allowances 2023/24 *					
Name	Surname	Co-Opted or Elected	BASIC Allowance Claimed	Chairman Allowance	Notes
Lloyd	Everard	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Pauline	Flores-Moore	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Erica	Haddon	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Nikki	Knott	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Steven	Lewis	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Ilanit	Slowly	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Claire	Vickers	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Nicola	Brown	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Geoffrey	Cole	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Derek	Moore	Elected	120.00	300.00	Allowance Claimed
Chris	Pearce	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Graham	Turnwell	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Jeff	Villis	Elected	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Graham	Watkins	Elected	120.00	-	Allowance Claimed
Geoff	Scoon	Elected	-	-	Resigned 07/02/2024

TOTAL: £ 240.00 £ 300.00

* The Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003 No. 1021 Part 3 (15)