SOUTHWATER PARISH COUNCIL						
List of Payments made Under Scheme of Members' Allowances 2021-22						
Name	Surname	Co-Opted or Elected	Allowance Claimed	Chairman Allowance	Travel Allowances	Notes
Geoff	Cole	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Pauline	Flores-Moore	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Nikki	Knott	Co-Opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	Co-Opted N/A
Nicola	Brown	Co-Opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	Co-Opted N/A
Derek	Moore	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Graham	Turnwell	Co-Opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	Co-Opted N/A
Geoff	Scoon	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
llanit	Slowly	Co-Opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	Co-Opted N/A
lan	Stannard	Co-Opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	Co-Opted N/A
Claire	Vickers	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Graham	Watkins	Elected	£ 120.00	£ 300.00	-	Allowance Received
Janet	Watkins	Co-Opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	Co-Opted N/A
Steven	Lewis	Co-Opted	N/A	N/A	N/A	Resigned
Michael	Neale	Elected	-	-	-	Resigned

TOTAL:

£ 120.00 £ 300.00 £ -

The Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003 No. 1021 Part 3 (15)