## SOUTHWATER PARISH COUNCIL

Last Updated: 31/03/202

Name	Surname	Ward	Co-Opted or Elected	BASIC Allowance Claimed	Chairman Allowance	Travel Allowances	Notes
Lloyd	Everard	North	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Erica	Haddon	North	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Nikki	Knott	North	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Steven	Lewis	North	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Ilanit	Slowly	North	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Claire	Vickers	North	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
lan	Stannard	North	Co-Opted	-	-		Co-Opted N/A
Nicola	Brown	South	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Geoffrey	Cole	South	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Derek	Moore	South	Elected	£330.00	£400.00	-	Allowance Claimed
Chris	Pearce	South	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Graham	Turnwell	South	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Jeff	Villis	South	Elected	-	-	-	Elected not to Receive the Allowance
Graham	Watkins	South	Elected	£330.00	-	£183.60	Allowance Claimed
Pauline	Flores-Moore	North	Elected	_	_		Resigned 11/03/2025

\* The Local Government ACT 2000 - The Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003 REG 25(6)